Check Out The South African Trio “Mi Casa”


Take a listen to the South African house band Mi Casa‘s new project “Familia.” 

Following the release of their single “Nana ” the South African trio “Mi Casa” has released their new project “Familia.” The group consist of three members; Dr. Duda (producer and pianist), J’Something (vocalist and guitarist), and Mo-T (trumpeter). 

Their musical collaboration uses live instruments and vocals to transport you to the motherland.

Let us know what you think in the comments section below.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp

Read More